Symptoms of Witchcraft –  Layers of Deliverance

The enemy’s attack platform takes many layers and levels.   

This month, I located and destroyed the dark warfare against my soul that has been there for a very long time. This massive layer of sorcery/witchcraft/black magic has made my life a living hell since 1999. (23 years!!) The curses/spells/sorcery, complete with monitoring spirits, death curses, and all of the crap that criminals such as these do, have been impacting my life like a snowball rolling downhill, growing larger and larger each year. 

Apparently, witchcraft/black magic/sorcery/curses have no expiration date.

The accumulation of curses stretches back into my childhood.  As I am NOT part of their occult bloodline shenanigans, and due to my audacity to be firstborn AND female AND human? I was rejected by their hierarchy. (Praise Jesus!) Then, even worse? I gave my heart to the Lord in 1984, at which point was labeled a “defector,” then spent years under bondage and curses that I was totally unaware of. 

(When the Lord got a hold of me, I was just past the age of 25. He saved my life! You see, when a survivor reaches the age of thirty, they want you dead. They make sure their assassins are shrouded by plausible deniability.  The survivor goes missing 411 – but the handlers know you are buried in the Nevada desert never to be found again.)

This black-magic-witchcraft (I do not know the difference between the “types,” they all are an abomination before the Lord) has tainted my life since the day I was born.  Imagine being born to a warlock who wants you dead!  When he was not allowed to kill me, he sold me into the black-ops and called it good. I would be used in brutal experiments, and my father would be fast-tracked into powerful positions in the defense industry.

Definition of witchcraft: Any individual that seeks to impose their will upon your God-given freewill by any behavior, event or device is engaging in witchcraft against you.

My brother – the firstborn male, would not make it to his 45th birthday. Neither would his son (firstborn male) or his grandson (firstborn male) and my son (firstborn male).

These people are undetectable murderers.

Today, I am using the word “witchcraft” but understand, what was rolled out on me, was far deeper than a deck of cards or gazing into candles.  (although this is bad enough)

I am not taking it personally.  If you are a child of God, then this is in your life one way or another as well.  The Lord sees our struggles.  HE CARES.  Although realizing answered prayers these days is tough, this is clearly due to the unprecedented amount of demonic activity targeting the children of the Most-High.   

It is heartbreaking to me how many times I went to pastors, ministries, altar calls, and counselors over the years – and NEVER did any of them recognize the clear signs of witchcraft over my life.  If they had, my son would still be alive today.  If you are a believer, please do NOT fool yourself that the crimes of the supernatural are automatically deactivated over your life.  If you are not being attacked, you better get busy in the kingdom. Satan does not attack his own unless he is finished with them.  He does, however, attack those who he considers a threat. 

The Scriptures are clear!  BELIEVERS ARE NOT EXEMPT – WE ARE A TARGET.

SIDENOTE:  Anybody coming from a bloodline background, and you are NOT part of their network, you WILL be targeted with witchcraft.  At the very least, they consider you a test dummy.

All these years, I could NOT figure out what was happening!  My faith in Jesus Christ told me that I had authority, yet the severity of the ongoing and prolonged attacks left me wondering if I was losing my mind.

When your life goes from failure to failure, when you are giving good and receive nothing but evil in return?  When you try to navigate a job, doctors, school, children, LIFE consistently misunderstood, accused of things that you did not do? Instead of being rewarded for your hard work, you find your reward being handed to others?   

This kind of thing can be traced right back to witchcraft.  This is a spell.  This is the enemy exchanging his curses for your blessings. Yes, the enemy can and does do that. Please see Deuteronomy 28 for the rules behind blessing and cursing, understand that the occult gets away with murder by trading their curses for our blessings.

They are thieves and stealing is just what thieves do.

When you have this level of occult warfare on your life, it does get weird.  I have described/cataloged some of the high strangeness on this blog for years.  In those early days, I found myself searching the internet for answers – and most of the time ended up on sites that were “alien disclosure” sights, even had people telling me that I was “in the flow” and crap like that.  

UFOs and witchcraft are partners in slime.

Witchcraft gets away with murder in the church due to Christian arrogance (pride) and ignorance.  I can’t even begin to list here the pain I received from the church when I went for help.   I forgive them and pray that they do better by their congregations.

My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.  Hosea 4:6

Obviously, misunderstanding the tactics of the enemy is VERY serious in the eyes of the Lord.

Sadly, not once, in the entire 23 years, was this exposed to me.  I prayed, fasted, and did what the Lord told me to do.  I sought out counseling.  I sought out intercession.  I looked for people to pray with me.  It could not be detected, it was totally hidden, nobody knew, not even me.

The church has been infiltrated. Gotta wonder how many people in the congregation and in the clergy are really believers? How many of them are in the pews are witches sent in to curse believers, the Pastors, the leadership?

Typically, when engaging with the enemy, I do not want to know who is sending it, because I don’t want to hate them.  Seriously, sending demons to steal, destroy, and even murder, with no recourse to the sender is horrendous.   It makes me very angry when I think about how much destruction the enemy is getting away with.

I am frustrated with the lack of understanding in our church leaders.

This time, I don’t know why, but something in me rose up, and I ASKED to know who was doing it! I wanted name, rank, and serial number.  It took two weeks of wrestling, but I FINALLY got to it.  Good thing too. 

The next stop on the curse continuum for me was death. 

MARCH 10, 2022: My entire abdomen was screaming in pain.  My legs were throbbing.  My body was being vibrated every night.  Blinding headaches. My body would burn up with a ten-minute “fever.”  Something was wrapped around my ribcage so I could not breathe.  It was bizarre, I knew I could breathe, but it felt like I couldn’t.  This went on for three days.  Thought it to be this, that, and the other thing, even perhaps long covid. 

After three days of agony, I was in a hot shower trying to ease the throbbing of my body, soul, and spirit. 

In all your getting, get understanding”  Proverbs 4:7

As the warm soothing water streamed on my aching head, I heard one word.

WITCHCRAFT

The word was spoken with a quiet authority that was unmistakable.  I know that voice.  I had work to do and fast.  I dried off and got dressed, I went into warfare immediately!  I was only a few minutes into the prayers, and the pain stopped.  I could breathe.  I felt something come off me like a sheet.   

I knew immediately what was happening.

It was a death curse.  They were sending cancer to my abdomen. (note: another way to discern witchcraft is in your thoughts. I kept thinking about cancer – WUT? there is none in my family and I am a health nut. I kept thinking I was dying! When this happens, we are picking up on what is being spoken into the spirit.

WE DO NOT get in agreement with death or illness!

I had no clue who would send this – although I do have a “shortlist” of the “usual suspects”  However, this time, I asked, but, it took weeks before I got to the bottom of it.  

I know the angels were engaged in serious warfare as they worked diligently to bring me the answers. When the revelation finally came on who was doing this to me? Wow. I had forgotten all about these people, now after all this time? REALLY? When the name finally came to me? I was SHOCKED.  It was three individuals from over twenty years ago.  Suddenly, like dominos, I began to “understand” what these wannabe “people,” had been doing!

Yes, I finally got understanding.  Bigtime. 

I want to take a moment and shout out to those that have and are praying for me.  You are amazing prayer warriors, and without your prayers, today, I would be fighting an agonizing death.  A shout out to Daniel Duval of Bride ministries for his counseling.  A name was revealed in a session that exposed it all. In that session a month ago, we destroyed the powers behind/connected to the witchcraft!

THANK YOU!! May the Lord richly reward you for your faithfulness.  Now – to my readers.  The Blood of Jesus on you, through you, and over you, as you read this.

The story . . .

The year was 1998.  I had just completed a BS in communications and had moved across the country on a scholarship to finish a grad degree.  I moved into an apartment, close to the school, and found a good job (albeit highly stressful) as a Loan Officer. 

Things were good for a while, then I met my neighbor.

I met him through my children – he was a Navy Chief, clean-cut, soft-spoken, levelheaded.  He was a single dad of two children about the same age as mine.  He was trying to purchase a new house, and his mortgage broker was not getting his paperwork done and he was about to lose his deal.  He came to me for advice. 

Long story short – I saved his deal, and even got him a better rate.   

From this point on, he began to call me, chit chat, clearly building trust with me. Then – when I had to work late?  He offered to help.  Exhausted, backed into a corner, I took him up on it. When I came home from work?  The children had their dinner, homework done, baths, and backpacks for the next day, and my laundry was folded! WOW!  I was seriously impressed. 

What overworked exhausted single mom to twins would NOT be?

He kept at it, working on me for almost a year.  He made himself indispensable, so I could put in the 60-hour week my job demanded. I was grateful for the help.  Yet – that was still not enough.  I had no interest in any further relationship than that as friends. We helped each other out, and I took care of his children for him as well.

What should have gotten my attention (but did not) after those first few months of his fake “neighborly” behavior, all of a sudden, I found myself fighting a craving for intimacy with a man that held no attraction for me whatsoever? REALLY?

What I did not realize is that he was a powerful warlock, a clone of Himmler (I learned this ten years later when I saw, for the very first time, a photograph of Himmler) and inhabited by only God knows what. He was actively taking materials (my DNA) out of my home to put a love spell on me.

I also did not realize my father had hired him.  On one occasion, I caught the two of them deeply conspiring until I walked into the room. They jumped. I thought it odd at the time but shrugged it off.

(Note to self: Don’t do that! Pay attention to everything!) 🧐

Over the course of that year, I found myself as if by “magic,” drawn into a relationship with an individual who went from zero to hero.  During this time, I began to do things that were entirely out of character. Like, I stopped my daily reading of the Word. I stopped praying over meals. Morning devotionals with my children. The really important stuff.

This was the love spell at work.

“Love spell” sounds innocuous; it is anything but.

Eventually – after almost a full year, I fell into the temptation. I ended up sleeping with him.  The first night after this happened, I cried for two days straight.  I HATED myself.  I was so sick at heart. 

I told him to leave.  This is when things really got bad,.

When somebody puts a love spell on another, and they are rejected by the recipient of this criminal form of mind control? The person will get sick – the backlash can even kill them.  I got sick – VERY sick, at which point he took off on a recruitment tour.  Translate: party bus.  

I watched his children, his pets, and paid his bills while he was deployed on the party bus. 

By the time he got back, I was a basket case.

Witchcraft works on the mind, and now I was seriously losing mine.  I would wake up at 4am, burning with fevers.  I was so nauseated; that I could not think my way out of a paper bag.  I was heartbroken as well.  Not by him, but by the realization of how badly I let my Lord down. 

I hated myself.  I started losing weight – 30lbs in one month.  My Lymph nodes blew up to the size of golf balls.  My muscles hurt so bad. I was struggling.  Docs said Chronic Fatigue.  I didn’t know then but know now that it was the fallout from the Love Spell.

The docs put me on mind meds.  This only made it worse. 

I moved, and he found me.  He stood at my front door and promised me that he would TAKE everything from me.  I didn’t believe him, but sure enough, he did.  He burned my house down to the ground, stole my car, killed my pets, traumatized my poor children, destroyed my career and even that was not enough. 

He stalked me for YEARS.

He called me nonstop.  He stalked me at work.  He parked outside of my house.  He stole my car. He got a friend to call my work and lie to them that I wanted to trade sex for a loan. (I did no such thing but ended up losing my job)

The narcissistic smear campaign was on. 

I could get no help from the police, the fire department, the courts, or the church.  Nope.  Witchcraft was on ALL my relationships, finances, health, career etc.  He wanted me dead, but again, this was obviously not allowed.  They did, however, attack and destroy everything else.

Today, you are witnessing this SAME pattern; the occult method of taking out the opposition on a macro basis.  Anybody who stands up to the devil, his minions, or against the occult narrative will have their reputation smeared, their life ransacked. We have seen this in politics, we have seen this in reporting, we have seen this in the church! (to name a few)

I STILL have not recovered from this.  Every day, I still wonder if somebody that I love will suddenly hate me for absolutely no reason. 

The devil returns evil for good.  It gets OLD.

You say, come on, after 23 years, why would they not move along? 

Fair enough.  

There is no time limit for the prosecution of arson.  Arson is tough to prosecute, but there was enough evidence EVEN at the time to get a conviction (eyewitnesses saw him on the scene).  Yet?  The Fire Marshall refused to prosecute? Right. More witchcraft. However, the FM did advise us that the case could be reopened at any time.  Clearly, witchcraft kept the criminals out of jail but has been monitoring, cursing, hexing, jinxing, myself and my family ever since to cover their butts. It must be tough to be looking over your shoulder all this time.

(This kind never blame themself, but rather blame their anxiety on their victims).  For this, they want revenge. Better yet? They want me dead.

I know of at least three people that their black magic has murdered – the most bizarre freakish deaths ever, including one who died of a freak lightning strike, on a perfectly sunny day. 

They would have killed me – but have not been allowed to do this, so they cursed ALL relationships around me – every area in my life has been cursed by these.

They have gotten away with it, because I didn’t know it was there. 

These people are criminals – and witchcraft is basically a “perfect” crime.  No evidence, no way they can be prosecuted.  Therefore the Lord says – suffer not a witch to live.  Their “craft” is an abomination before Him.  Witchcraft is also another form of MK – so there is that too.  As I realized that this is the person who had been cursing my life for years, the Lord then exposed to me that there were three people that are doing this. The other is his buddy, who is a clone of Michael Aquino. His wife, a witch is named Celeste, a high-level witch and yet another murderer.

I went to the courts of the Lord and laid my petition down. 

That night, I had a dream.  I saw myself on a platform just big enough to hold my feet. As far as the eye could see – there were multitudes of people on the same floating “personal platforms”. As I was waiting “my turn” I kept looking for what I was standing on, but as I was fidgeting, quickly realized that all petitions could be heard at the same time and I needed to get my ducks in a row! 

Then, I found myself in front of a great light.  I heard someone say, “State Your Case.”  In the dream, I was worried I would not be able to remember it all, but oddly enough, it was all there.  It was like I was reliving all of it, from the burned-down house to the look on my children’s faces when they learned that their pets had been murdered.  To the birth of my downs syndrome child. To the death of my career and finally (almost!) my faith.

(I even remembered a dream that threatened the death of my son.  This individual was in that dream.  He wanted David buried in a paupers grave so I could never find him again. It almost happened, but God is good! I have him here with me)

Since that time, I have been, for the most part, pain-free.  The VICTORY has been so sweet! I had an amazing day.  I have been so FREE since then.  Each day that goes by, it gets a little better.

The Lord is faithful.  He has seen me through it all.

The KING OF KINGS and LORD OF LORDS fights for you!  You are His beloved.  THE KING, shed His blood to set you free.  These are wicked days, but we are His people – and we NEVER back down from a fight we have already won!

NOTE: The following portion of this is from an earlier blog. I am including it here. Below, I have attached the heavy-duty artillery warfare prayers that helped me so much. This deliverance manual is powerful!  Please download the PDF, and print it out. When the lights go out, you still have firepower! Where we are going in the days to come, we are going to need it.

GOD BLESS YOU!

Psalm 18:16-18

16 He reached down from on high and took hold of me;
    he drew me out of deep waters.
17 He rescued me from my powerful enemy,
    from my foes, who were too strong for me.
18 They confronted me in the day of my disaster,
    but the Lord was my support.

I want to give you the tools that I KNOW work, to help you deal with the evil being levied at you.  The days we live in are evil – and the enemy comes to wear out the Saints.  Presently, God’s people are experiencing a plethora of witchcraft attacks.

The antichrist theology of the “Laodicean church” teaches that because you are a believer, you are immune to witchcraft!  Or – if you are experiencing witchcraft – there is sin in your life!  ALL LIES. For starters, you are NOT immune, you are a target! Eph 6 clearly states that you are in a battle.  If we were immune?  Why would we need armor?  Armor is for soldiers!  Secondly – if you are a threat to the enemy – he will attack you.

The Lord is NO respecter of persons” meaning – if He delivered me?  He will do it for you too.

So, I do pray that in your “search for understanding,” my blog will be of some help as the Lord continues to give you a testimony.   Don’t be shy!  Please leave a comment below – I would love to hear what the Lord has done for you in your journey!

Many are the troubles of the righteous – but the Lord delivers them from them all. 

Psalm 34:19

And? I am still here. THANK YOU JESUS!

Okay – lets begin.

Symptoms of Witchcraft

EMOTIONAL

1.  Fear – this goes beyond stress.  Obsessive illogical thoughts loop around your brain before heading straight to your stomach.

Example:  When I was under heavy witchcraft and voodoo attacks – I could not leave the house without a “departure ritual”   This meant OCD checking and rechecking the locks, coffee pot, etc over and over again – would take me a better part of an hour to leave the house!  I have NEVER been like that.

I was being warned that evil was targeting me and my household.   This picture was taken on a blank wall in my kitchen in 2009.    You know what?  There was evil was in my house, standing right next to me when I took this picture!  I thought I was having a “friend” over for coffee.  I didn’t realize that the lady was an accomplished voodoo practitioner posing as a believer.

When you have a demon on the wall of your kitchen

I felt so silly.  I knew that it was obsessive.  Making sure my home was secure was one thing, but I seriously could NOT leave the house until everything was checked at least a half dozen times.   I mean, I even took the knobs off the stove.  (One day, after returning home from the grocery store? They were all back on!)

Some of you would say I needed medication. Nope!  I needed prayer.  And LOTS of it. And anointing oil.  Every day, I anointed my home, my yard, my car, my pets, etc.  Immediately, peace would return.  There were a few times in 2012, the Lord had me do this twice a day – once in the morning and once at night.

(Every morning in January – August of 2012 – massive amounts of what looked like black gnats were captured in the oil.  I wiped them off and apply more anointing oil, speaking the name of Jesus)

We all have an internal security system, and the random fear is basically an alarm – there is an intruder breaking into your life! Do not disregard this!  Trust yourself!  Yes, it is uncomfortable, but your heart and the Holy Spirit are warning you that SOMETHING is wrong.

Start here:  THE BLOOD OF JESUS IS AGAINST YOU DEMONS!  You then can neutralize the attack with the Word of the Lord.  One of my favorites is Psalm 18.  Another is the Book of Nahum where the Lord tells the wicked what will happen to them.  (I attached both below)

I would stand on a chair in the middle of the room and read it loudly – when I was done?  It was quiet.  No more panic.  Until the next time, lol.  (yes, they are relentless).

After many months of constant fighting, this stopped. No medication.

2. Fatigue and lack of energy to live day-to-day life:

Example:  Disinterest in life, Hopelessness, random irritation, exhaustion, and rage.

Call out the issue BY name – many times demons go by the name of their assignment.  Apply scripture to them – and send them back to hell.

Examples

RAGE! I COMMAND YOU BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS TO LEAVE ME NOW.

HOPELESSNESS?  LEAVE ME NOW in the name of Jesus.  JESUS CHRIST is my HOPE IN GLORY.

DEPRESSION!  I am calling you out now!  GO NOW IN JESUS NAME.  You have no business with me!  The LORD JESUS CHRIST REBUKE YOU, in Jesus Name.

Physical

Increased thirst – nighttime dryness of mouth

Waking up wide awake between 2-4am.

Seeing visible apparitions in your bedroom.

Obesity or weight loss.  In one month I lost thirty pounds.  In two months – gained sixty.  No change in diet.

Sudden Chills and Goose Bumps– clearly this is related to spirit activity around you.  Hair standing up on the back of your neck is another crap detection system.

Sudden tightness around body parts I could feel something constricting my rib cage.  After going thru tests for heart etc – they found nothing.  Thoughts of death haunted me.  I could feel something moving around in my stomach.  After three long weeks – the Lord showed me that it was Leviathan sent to me by a voodoo practitioner.

I am still here.

You start forgetting things in the spur of the moment and experience memory loss.  This goes beyond fatigue and distraction.  You lay something down – it’s gone.  You lose your keys, phone wallet.  You have not done this before – and now it happens daily.

You smell smoke for no reason – Sometimes it is cigarettes, cigars other times woodsmoke.  This is from a practice called Tobacco magic.  Basically – the practitioner inhales smoke and then exhales it as they curse you.  IF you are smelling this for no reason?  THE LORD REBUKE YOUR SMOKE MAGIC IN JESUS NAME!

Nephilim intruders smell like cat pee.  I have even smelled this in dressing rooms at high-end retail stores.   These are the reptilians.  They STINK.

Your access to the dream world is blocked: or nightmares.  This happened to me a few times – even going so far to try to kill me twice in dreams.  The Lord stopped it – both times.

Dreaming of falling from Heights or jerking awake suddenly panic attacks and fear with shortness of breath.  I used to have dreams of falling off the side of a mountain – sometimes after a dream like this, I would wake up with horrible back pain and bruises.

Snakes – both in your daily life and in dreams.

When I was under heavy fire of covens and an angry hi-level voodoo witch – I killed random cottonmouths (vipers) on my front porch on more than one occasion.   There was no logical reason for them being there. Snakes sun themselves in the afternoon – they do not normally crawl up on a shaded porch right where humans walk.  REAL snakes avoid humans.

I called on the Name of the Lord and reminded myself that the Lord told me I have authority over the snakes and the scorpions, then took off its’ head with a garden hoe.

This is an example of a snake conjured by voodoo – I almost stepped on it.  It was there to kill me.  Look carefully you will notice that the skin has an odd translucence to it. Even the black areas have a weird glow to them.

The iridescent green flies appeared out of nowhere and I have NEVER smelled anything so nasty.  It stunk so bad my neighbors could smell it a block away.  This is a physical manifestation of voodoo.  Anwayz – the snake is dead and I am still here.

The Blood of Jesus gave me the authority to trample on this fake snake. (and chop it’s head off) 

Insects – will get to these in the next blog.  Presently, most of the insects have been taken over by smart dust and chips. These are called MAVs (micro aerial vehicles) or UMAVs – Ultra Microscopic Ariel Vehicles.  I have seen some that are smaller than gnats.  Some are surveillance and carry cameras.  Some carry a payload.  More on this next blog.

When u being spied on by a fly with a black box recorder in your kitchen

(For reasons of National Security of course.  I mean – a single mom, a disabled child, and a few goofy cats are a real threat to national security 🙄)

I suppose when the government is the occult? The children of the Most-High are a threat to them.

The governments of the world – are the occult. SATAN, the god of this world, is their king.

Bizarre Behavior of Animals

I had years of odd encounters with wildlife that can’t be explained in nature.   Birds, squirrels, cats, foxes, raccoons, possums.  The list is so long I should do another blog. These poor animals were being used by witches.  Some would say these are familiar spirits?  I don’t know – I just know that I wasn’t dealing with anything natural.

Your professional career suffers

I have been attacked many times this way.  This goes beyond all logic and leaves you baffled and broken.  The attack is unprovoked, undeserved, illogical, unprofessional and should be illegal.  You give 500% and get fired.  Or blackballed.  Or bullied.  etc.

Irrational behavior of people towards you

Strange people doing even stranger things.  Gangstalkers fall under this,  People following you in cars.  I am sure some of you can relate to this.  After a random incident in a restaurant where employees acted like robots and even attempted to slip a roofie in my iced tea when I was in the bathroom?  I realized that this is happening with electronic realms and digital domains run by demons.   The Lord rescued me from this – although one sip of that tea left me with numb lips and woozy in the head.   I drove my van to another parking lot to clear the drugs.  ONE sip.  Obviously trying to kill me.  I had never met these people before.  I was hundreds of miles from home at a random restaurant.

Question: WHY would they want to do this to a total stranger?

Answer:  They were under remote control! Something was controlling the entire restaurant like a sims game.

Blockages in the inflow of money

Some of you are nodding your head right now.  You can’t understand how it seems to disappear into thin air.  Yes, I know, money goes out faster than it goes in – but this is different.  You have to buy things twice.  Your devices get stolen or crash.  You end up making the same repairs over and over.  You get check charges but you balanced the checkbook.  One thing breaks after another.  Your car needs repairs constantly.  Your washing machine breaks right after the warranty expires.  In spite of the fact that you “paid your tithe” you still find yourself in one ridiculous money situation after another.  It is almost like there is an invisible thief robbing your blessings.  (that is because there is an invisible thief robbing your blessings)

THE LORD REBUKE THE THIEF IN JESUS NAME!

You see black dots, glitter or smoke flying all over.

When I was under attack, this happened regularly.

Tightness and heaviness specially in the back, shoulders and chest.

Extreme hunger or no appetite at all.

Constant headache

Your complexion changes – pigment changes in the skin.

Itching, burning and stinging pains in different parts of the body – particularly feet and toes. 

I could feel needles being jammed into my body.  This is most likely voodoo.

Medicines do not work baffling doctors

This results in doctors using stronger treatments that do more damage than good.  Or even accusing you of faking it.  I’ve been prescribed medicines in the past that only made the conditions WORSE!  I gave up on the medical people many years ago.  I find most of them to be annoying, patronizing, and even threatening.   If you have good doctors – Praise God.  I have yet to find one.

Suicidal attempts or thoughts of self-destruction

Every single time I come under attack, this happens.  I don’t want to live.  I ask the Lord to take me out now.  (by the way – so did Elijah who had just confronted the witch Jezebel)  These are NOT your thoughts – they are the enemy who wants to take you out. 

Don’t agree with them – REBUKE THEM.

We do NOT get in agreement with death.

Women

Not all of these are due to witchcraft – but remember – demons are good with plausible deniability. I want to encourage you to pray AND see your doctor.

Bruises (blackish & Bluish) marks around thighs, vagina & on arms or other body parts

Rape in dreams – sometimes with an orgasm that is real.

Irritation in the vagina with Leukorrhea/Leucorrhea

Complete stoppage of monthly periods, irregular periods, painful periods

Unable to conceive, blockages in fallopian tubes and/or unable to hold the pregnancy.

Miscarriages

I’ve had at least two pregnancies stolen.

MEN

The Head and temple area is often targeted.  Thumbs & big toes are targeted to break the immune system.  (this is true of women as well )

The individual can be killed using this technique.  If the individual is physically, mentally, emotionally & spiritually strong – you will then become a challenge for them and they will ramp it up until they can take you down.  You, dear warrior man of the Lord are under siege.  YOU must stand against it, over yourself and your household, or the attacks can go on for years causing great harm or until you die or your wife/children die. 

Please hear me.  They can and do cause heart attacks from a distance.  The full armor of God should be a part of your morning routine.  The breastplate of righteousness is your bulletproof vest against the heart attack gun.

YOU MUST be aware that not EVERYTHING is material – and not EVERYTHING is spiritual.   You must address both.

Spiritual

Your prayers feel stagnant, blocked, lose interest in your prayer life.  Reading the scriptures no longer holds your attention.  Your heart was passionate before – now you have a hard time staying focused at all.

Just a heads up –  spirit activity increases 2-3 days before the Dark moon nights and the full moon nights.  Also – there is a calendar of high magic days such as the equinox, etc.  Keep watch and pray.  Things do ramp up around those days.

I have attached a pdf of the satanic calendar at the end of this post to show where those days are.

VOODOO/OBEAH/SANTARIA

These forms of witchcraft are an extension of Egyptian magic and extremely dangerous.  Presently, there are AI technologies that perform the same way as the ancient methods – but are far more powerful and efficient.

For those of you who think “it only has the power you give it?”  Have never been through it.   I had NO CLUE that this stuff even existed until it almost killed me.

Voodoo:  The clothes, hair, nails and picture are used to make a doll that resembles the victim; this is done to establish a correspondence through your image (DNA).  When they construct your likeness through these methods, they will leave the heart area of the doll open for the final ritual. A ritual is performed and a heart is pulled out from a live animal’s body while it is vibrating and placed into the heart area of the doll.

Sadly – they will even kidnap your pets for this reason.   I have lost several pets this way.

When they have used your pets this way? The connection is even stronger thru your love for your fur babies.

I can’t say this enough – PLEASE do not allow your pets to be outside and unsupervised.  Even if you have a fenced yard – they can still get them.  They took my dogs right out of my yard one morning.  Do not allow your cats out!  No good thing comes of this.  Pray over your house – I had them kill my cats even when they were inside.

Once the doll and the victim are connected, 2-3 inch needles are pushed in the doll at specific acupuncture points to break the energy system of the victim.  As the pins are pushed into the doll the victim feels as if a needle is being pierced into his body.  As there is NO distance in DNA – The victim can be sitting thousands of miles away and will experience the attacks instantaneously.

Also – please be careful with your garbage.  I found mine picked over regularly, full vacuum cleaner bags were taken.  They were after the hair and DNA samples.

IF you are a believer – you are a target.  We are in a war. The wicked are under orders by the hierarchy to take you out.  They are NOT playing.

They are fighting for survival.

They are bullies, cowards, and liars.  They are relentless.  They have at their disposal every powerful technology that their blood money can buy.  They are LIARS.  They are so good at it – they can even lie by telling you the truth. 

Remember – 99.99% truth and .001 percent falsehood – IS STILL A LIE and a very good lie at that.

Do not get into an argument with them!  Your enemy can manipulate your fallen flesh.  Also – forget the stuff you see on TV – it is totally unnecessary to shout.  They are scared to death of the blood of Jesus.  When they try to lay the guilt on you?  You remind them that you are forgiven and they are not – and the blood of Jesus is against them.  They will try to heap shame and guilt of your past on you – Remind them of their future in the Lake of Fire.

Remember – YOU are no match for these – constantly refer back to your Abba. 

This really happened when I was casting a demon out of an individual 👇

DEMON:  God doesn’t love you.  What would he want with a slut, whore, disease-ridden old bitch, like you?  (there was more – will not repeat it) etc.

ME:  (after letting him rant for awhile)  You know what Demon?  I know what I am, I am forgiven and you are not.  I am loved by my ABBA so much – that He will give me anything I want.  And I want you to go – now.

A sound came out of the man’s mouth like I have NEVER heard before.  The walls rattled.  It sounded like 100 freight trains roaring through the house all at the same time for at least ten minutes. When it stopped – the man was back in his right mind.

Don’t forget to ask the Lord to command His angels regarding you.  He sent me archangels when I asked. He sent His best when I was at my worst.

Stinging pains in different parts of the body

This is from the pins.  You can take those pins out.  Locate the area that is stinging – and pull it out just like it was a material needle and say – the blood of Jesus is against this.  I command you to leave me now and go to the pit.  Lord please heal me of any and all damages done to my body soul and spirit, in Jesus Name, Amen.

I just did this yesterday after a voodoo attack.  Was so tired after that.  Took a long nap – when I woke up?  The brain fog, fever, headache etc – GONE.

Shooting stinging pain in the tongue and one wakes up with extreme pain with a blister on the tongue or gums.

I had this happen just last week – I rebuked it and it was gone in an hour.

Lips and other body parts get swollen in the spur of the moment – no medical explanation.  

Constant Fatigue/ Low Energy

Mood Swings & extremely negative thinking that can lead to suicide

Jerking/Twitching of muscles or body parts

The feeling of ants crawling on the body or body parts vibrate

Bed or other furniture vibrates.  

This happened to my bed on several occasions. Rebuked it and it immediately stopped.

Heaviness/Tightness in the whole body or certain body parts

Unusual activity of the insects & other weird phenomena that is unexplainable & unrealistic. Some of the unusual activity is only visible to the victims.

Whether it is Black Magic or Voodoo witchcraft, the effects are intensified on and around ritual nights and full moon etc.  (see the calendar below – which is only a brief overview.  There are more)

The spirit activity starts increasing three days before the Dark moon nights and the full moon nights – demonic activity will increase around these nights.

At present many forms of black magic are being used all over the world, the problem is rising at a horrifying rate and the governments are not interested in looking into the problem.  I called the police when they put a death curse in my yard using a dead stray cat – they didn’t care.

Interestingly enough – in the past few years hushed-up research has been done at the Stony Brook Medical College and even the DOJ.  They have concluded that Voodoo witchcraft can kill people.  The 90s brought in a lot of people researching for police departments, but somehow, after 911?  The funding was cut, the departments shut down. Investigations came to a grinding halt.  The idea of rituals is labeled as farcical and fringe.

I have attached the DOJ manual from the 90s below.

Here are a few “Go To” prayers – ALL who call on the name of the Lord WILL BE SAVED (Romans 10:13)

THE LORD REBUKE YOU ____________ IN JESUS NAME (Jude 1)

THE RIGHTEOUS JUDGMENT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD BE ON YOUR HEAD NOW IN JESUS NAME!

I was stung by a weaponized wasp in 2012.  The payload was to kill me.  I will post pictures of these things in an upcoming blog – the insects are part of the “Scorpion” Group.

(According to Jesus there are two main divisions – serpents and scorpions – but there are many subgroups that branch off from these)

When I was stung – it was like the thing appeared out of thin air – when it stung me, it pierced my jugular vein.  I spoke this to the wasp and to the wound –

“No weapon that is formed against me will prosper; every tongue that accuses me in judgment THE LORD JESUS will condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, And their vindication is from Me,” declares the LORD.

WHEN YOU COME AT ME IN ONE DIRECTION, YOU HAVE TO FLEE FROM ME IN SEVEN.  (Deuteronomy 28:7)

Guess what?  I am still here. There is POWER In the name of Jesus!

ATTACHMENTS

I will finish with this – Ninevah means “Nine”  The “Nine” were the devils behind the Vril society. Alice Bailey’s blasphemous writings were about these. The Nine are also what the New-Agers call “The Ascended Masters”  (Liars – they are seriously “Descended bastards!”) 

Below please find what the Lord has to say about them.

The Battle is the Lords!  Stand Firm!  DO not back down!  He fights for you!

The Lord’s Anger Against Nineveh

The Lord is a jealous and avenging God;
    the Lord takes vengeance and is filled with wrath.
The Lord takes vengeance on his foes
    and vents his wrath against his enemies.
The Lord is slow to anger but great in power;
    the Lord will not leave the guilty unpunished.
His way is in the whirlwind and the storm,
    and clouds are the dust of his feet.
He rebukes the sea and dries it up;
    he makes all the rivers run dry.
Bashan and Carmel wither
    and the blossoms of Lebanon fade.
The mountains quake before him
    and the hills melt away.
The earth trembles at his presence,
    the world and all who live in it.
Who can withstand his indignation?
    Who can endure his fierce anger?
His wrath is poured out like fire;
    the rocks are shattered before him.

The Lord is good,
    a refuge in times of trouble.
He cares for those who trust in him,
    but with an overwhelming flood
he will make an end of Nineveh;
    he will pursue his foes into the realm of darkness.

Whatever they plot against the Lord
    he will bring to an end;
    trouble will not come a second time.
10 They will be entangled among thorns
    and drunk from their wine;
    they will be consumed like dry stubble.
11 From you, Nineveh, has one come forth
    who plots evil against the Lord
    and devises wicked plans.

12 This is what the Lord says:

“Although they have allies and are numerous,
    they will be destroyed and pass away.
Although I have afflicted you, Judah,
    I will afflict you no more.
13 Now I will break their yoke from your neck
    and tear your shackles away.”

14 The Lord has given a command concerning you, Nineveh:
    “You will have no descendants to bear your name.
I will destroy the images and idols
    that are in the temple of your gods.
I will prepare your grave,
    for you are vile.”

15 Look, there on the mountains,
the feet of one who brings good news,
who proclaims peace!
Celebrate your festivals, Judah,
and fulfill your vows.
No more will the wicked invade you;
they will be completely destroyed.[c]

PSALM 18 (NSAB)

I love You, O Lord, my strength.”
The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer,
My God, my rock, in whom I take refuge;
My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.
I call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised,
And I am saved from my enemies.

The cords of death encompassed me,
And the torrents of ungodliness terrified me.
The cords of Sheol surrounded me;
The snares of death confronted me.
In my distress I called upon the Lord,
And cried to my God for help;
He heard my voice out of His temple,
And my cry for help before Him came into His ears.

Then the earth shook and quaked;
And the foundations of the mountains were trembling
And were shaken, because He was angry.
Smoke went up out of His nostrils,
And fire from His mouth devoured;
Coals were kindled by it.
He bowed the heavens also, and came down
With thick darkness under His feet.
10 He rode upon a cherub and flew;
And He sped upon the wings of the wind.
11 He made darkness His hiding place, His canopy around Him,
Darkness of waters, thick clouds of the skies.
12 From the brightness before Him passed His thick clouds,
Hailstones and coals of fire.
13 The Lord also thundered in the heavens,
And the Most High uttered His voice,
Hailstones and coals of fire.
14 He sent out His arrows, and scattered them,
And lightning flashes in abundance, and routed them.
15 Then the channels of water appeared,
And the foundations of the world were laid bare
At Your rebuke, O Lord,
At the blast of the breath of Your nostrils.

16 He sent from on high, He took me;
He drew me out of many waters.
17 He delivered me from my strong enemy,
And from those who hated me, for they were too mighty for me.
18 They confronted me in the day of my calamity,
But the Lord was my stay.
19 He brought me forth also into a broad place;
He rescued me, because He delighted in me.

20 The Lord has rewarded me according to my righteousness;
According to the cleanness of my hands He has recompensed me.
21 For I have kept the ways of the Lord,
And have not wickedly departed from my God.
22 For all His ordinances were before me,
And I did not put away His statutes from me.
23 I was also blameless with Him,
And I kept myself from my iniquity.
24 Therefore the Lord has recompensed me according to my righteousness,
According to the cleanness of my hands in His eyes.

25 With the kind You show Yourself kind;
With the blameless You show Yourself blameless;
26 With the pure You show Yourself pure,
And with the crooked You show Yourself astute.
27 For You save an afflicted people,
But haughty eyes You abase.
28 For You light my lamp;
The Lord my God illumines my darkness.
29 For by You I can run upon a troop;
And by my God I can leap over a wall.

30 As for God, His way is blameless;
The word of the Lord is tried;
He is a shield to all who take refuge in Him.
31 For who is God, but the Lord?
And who is a rock, except our God,
32 The God who girds me with strength
And makes my way blameless?
33 He makes my feet like hinds’ feet,
And sets me upon my high places.
34 He trains my hands for battle,
So that my arms can bend a bow of bronze.
35 You have also given me the shield of Your salvation,
And Your right hand upholds me;
And Your gentleness makes me great.
36 You enlarge my steps under me,
And my feet have not slipped.

37 I pursued my enemies and overtook them,
And I did not turn back until they were consumed.
38 I shattered them, so that they were not able to rise;
They fell under my feet.
39 For You have girded me with strength for battle;
You have subdued under me those who rose up against me.
40 You have also made my enemies turn their backs to me,
And I destroyed those who hated me.
41 They cried for help, but there was none to save,
Even to the Lord, but He did not answer them.
42 Then I beat them fine as the dust before the wind;
I emptied them out as the mire of the streets.

43 You have delivered me from the contentions of the people;
You have placed me as head of the nations;
A people whom I have not known serve me.
44 As soon as they hear, they obey me;
Foreigners submit to me.
45 Foreigners fade away,
And come trembling out of their fortresses.

46 The Lord lives, and blessed be my rock;
And exalted be the God of my salvation,
47 The God who executes vengeance for me,
And subdues peoples under me.
48 He delivers me from my enemies;
Surely You lift me above those who rise up against me;
You rescue me from the violent man.
49 Therefore I will give thanks to You among the nations, O Lord,
And I will sing praises to Your name.
50 He gives great deliverance to His king,
And shows lovingkindness to His anointed,
To David and his descendants forever!

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing your testimony and experiences. It is validating and sheds light on my own unusual supernatural experiences. The bit about Tabacco magic, explained a lot. The covert witchcraft is the worst, because only the Holy Spirit can explain it. The list of physical symptoms, black snakes in my garage, near our yard in the middle of the day also helped me realize that I am a target, not to mention witches posing as believers trying to connect and teach me about higher dimensions. etc. God bless and protect you always!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment